Motafrenz Car Club Inc.

Australia's oldest and largest car club for the GLBTIQ community

Committee

Motafrenz Car Club Incorporated (Motafrenz) is run by a volunteer committee, who manage the business of the Club by:

  • co-ordinating an extensive program of social events throughout the year;
  • engaging with other car clubs;
  • regular communication with members;
  • administrating the Club Permit Scheme;
  • maintaining a healthy relationship with peak bodies in motoring;
  • ensuring our legal obligations as an Incorporated Association are adhered to.

The composition of the 2022/2023 committee is shown below:

President, Permits & Volunteers Team

PortfolioNameEmail address
PresidentPaul Hollingworthpresident@motafrenz.org.au
Permit OfficerMat Giacomantoniopermits@motafrenz.org.au
Volunteer LiaisonChris Dunkinsonvolunteers@motafrenz.org.au
Volunteer LiaisonLach Hayesvolunteers@motafrenz.org.au

Secretariat

PortfolioNameEmail address
SecretaryGordon Campbellsecretary@motafrenz.org.au
Privacy & Compliance OfficerAnthony Wisemanprivacy@motafrenz.org.au

Treasury

PortfolioNameEmail address
TreasurerRussell Leestreasurer@motafrenz.org.au
Membership AdministratorBrett Huxtablemembership@motafrenz.org.au

Events Team

PortfolioNameEmail address
Events CoordinatorJeff Whiteheadevents@motafrenz.org.au
Events AssistantPeter Dahlsenevents@motafrenz.org.au
Property OfficerChris Dunkinsonproperty@motafrenz.org.au
Property OfficerLach Hayesproperty@motafrenz.org.au

Communications Team

PortfolioNameEmail address
Content EditorJohn McLeodeditor@motafrenz.org.au
ICT Systems AdministratorMatt Nugent-McColleyict@motafrenz.org.au
Community Co-OrdinatorChris Quirkecommunity@motafrenz.org.au

External Liaison Team

PortfolioNameEmail address
Federation LiaisonTrent Jonesfederation@motafrenz.org.au
AOMC DelegateChris Gallagheraomc@motafrenz.org.au
AOMC DelegateJeff Whiteheadevents@motafrenz.org.au
Ambassador (Committee)Chris Gallagherambassador@motafrenz.org.au
Ambassador (Volunteer)Leigh Kirkupambassador@motafrenz.org.au

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US

Back to top