Motafrenz Car Club Inc.

Australia's oldest and largest car club for the GLBTIQ community

Committee

Motafrenz Car Club Incorporated (Motafrenz) is run by a volunteer committee, who manage the business of the Club by:

  • co-ordinating an extensive program of social events throughout the year;
  • engaging with other car clubs;
  • regular communication with members;
  • administrating the Club Permit Scheme;
  • maintaining a healthy relationship with peak bodies in motoring;
  • ensuring our legal obligations as an Incorporated Association are adhered to.

The composition of the 2021/2022 committee is shown below:

Portfolio Name Email address
President Paul Hollingworth president@motafrenz.org.au
Secretary Gordon Campbell secretary@motafrenz.org.au
Treasurer Russell Lees treasurer@motafrenz.org.au
Events Coordinator Chris Gallagher events@motafrenz.org.au
Social Media Coordinator Nick Bassett webmaster@motafrenz.org.au
Publication Editor Nick Bassett editor@motafrenz.org.au
Permit Officer Mat Giacomantonio permits@motafrenz.org.au
AOMC Delegate Chris Gallagher aomc@motafrenz.org.au
AOMC Delegate Alan Benedetti alan@motafrenz.org.au
Community Liaision Anthony Wiseman community@motafrenz.org.au
Membership Brett Huxtable membership@motafrenz.org.au
Property Officer Daniel Borton property@motafrenz.org.au
Privacy Officer John McLeod privacy@motafrenz.org.au
Events Assistant Chris Quirke chris@motafrenz.org.au
Federation Delegate Trent Jones trent@motafrenz.org.au
Federation Delegate Alan Benedetti alan@motafrenz.org.au

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US

Back to top